Innocence… Reclaimed

Reclaimed 4
Light reflected.  She caught my eye… I had to turn around.
Reclaimed 3
To see… If what was once lost, ever could be found.
Reclaimed 6
“Yes,” whispered the soft rose scented breeze…
Reclaimed 1
“I am here. Protected, nurtured, loved.”
Reclaimed 5
It wafted around me, as I breathed in deeply, instantly I knew perfect Innocence… Reclaimed.

 

Do you see her… The Apparition?

Images for Innocence… Reclaimed were captured in Pereaux, Nova Scotia

25 June 2017

©JudithB. Risser

One thought on “Innocence… Reclaimed

Leave a Reply

