Defined

I am.  That, I am. The

Plant that nurtures the bean, the

Cane who declares itself sweet, the

Fire that brews up heavy steam, the

Spoon whose urge is to stir…

Dark flavours that demand to be poured

The cup that nudges a soft and subtle lip

I am the thought that is passed

When you smile, the

Warmth of the hand

At your caress, the sumptuous

Heat that you feel, and

 Ardently taste, yes

Those lips… I am

The words that you say

No… Confess, I am

The threads that you slowly unravel

Or… Tie, after escapes, white intense light

When you feel a tear, and

inaudibly, hear

“Oh, yes… Please…Again… I am”

The spark that ignites

Internal delights, I am

Beyond any and all doubt, yours

As you are mine. Forever

We are… Divinely

Defined.

~

Featured Image- Winters’ Dusk, Blue Rocks , Nova Scotia

Please feel free to like, share and comment…:)

Sincerely,

Judi

 ©Judi Risser We Are All Awakening

One thought on “Defined

Leave a Reply

